Direktor

Tauno Valdna

(+372) 5057530
6 718 030

E- post: tauno.valdna@sakuvald.ee

Direktori vastuvõtule sobiva aja kokkuleppimiseks palume helistada ülaltoodud telefoninumbritel.

Õpetajate tuba
6 718 031

Aadress 

Tallinna mnt 10
Saku
75501
Harjumaa

E-post: muusikakool@sakuvald.ee

Õpetajate kontaktid

  1. Maarika Aabmets (akordion), e- post: maarika.aabmets@sakumuusikakool.ee
  2. Agni-Sandia Hallik (klassikaline kitarr), e-post: agni.hallik@sakumuusikakool.ee  
  3. Siim Kartau (klassikaline kitarr), e- post: siim.kartau@sakumuusikakool.ee
  4. Eugenija Kirss (klaver), e- post: eugenija.kirss@sakumuusikakool.ee
  5. Kaari Klesment (viiul), e- post: kaari.klesment@sakumuusikakool.ee
  6. Tuuli Kopli (solfedžo), e- post: tuuli.kopli@sakumuusikakool.ee
  7. Laura Linnaks (kromaatiline kannel), e- post: laura.linnaks@sakumuusikakool.ee
  8. Andres Maamees (flööt), e- post: andres.maamees@sakumuusikakool.ee
  9. Maria Magdik (klaver, kontsertmeister), e-post: maria.magdik@sakumuusikakool.ee
  10. Piret Mikalai (klaver,kontsertmeister), e-post: piret.mikalai@sakumuusikakool.ee 
  11. Meelika Mikson (metsasarv), e- post: meelika.mikson@sakumuusikakool.ee
  12. Kristjan Mäeots (löökpillid), e- post: kristjan.maeots@sakumuusikakool.ee
  13. Vallo Mänd (trompet, tenor), e- post: vallo.mand@sakumuusikakool.ee
  14. Kristjan Mängel (löökpillid), e-post: kristjan.maeots@sakumuusikakool.ee 
  15. Sirje Müller (viiul), e- post: sirje.myller@sakumuusikakool.ee
  16. Reet Schumann (klaver), e- post: reet.schumann@sakumuusikakool.ee
  17. Urmi Sinisaar (solfedžo), e- post: urmi.sinisaar@sakumuusikakool.ee
  18. Sirje Subbe-Tamm (klaver), e- post: sirje.subbe@sakumuusikakool.ee
  19. Mart Süda (klarnet, saksofon), e- post: mart.syda@sakumuusikakool.ee
  20. Kaia Tambi (tšello), e- post: kaia.tambi@sakumuusikakool.ee
  21. Eha Themas (saksofon), e- post: eha.themas@sakumuusikakool.ee
  22. Tiiu Treufeldt (klaver), e- post: tiiu.treufeldt@sakumuusikakool.ee

 

Center map
Get Directions