Direktor

Tauno Valdna

(+372) 5057530
6 718 030

E- post: tauno.valdna@sakuvald.ee

Direktori vastuvõtule sobiva aja kokkuleppimiseks palume helistada ülaltoodud telefoninumbritel.

Õpetajate tuba
6 718 031

Aadress 

Tallinna mnt 10
Saku
75501
Harjumaa

E-post: muusikakool@sakuvald.ee

Õpetajate kontaktid

  1. Maarika Aabmets (akordion), e- post: maarika.aabmets@sakumuusikakool.ee
  2. Inga Arro (klaver), e-post: arroinga@gmail.com
  3. Samuel Jalakas (trompet), e-post: sam.jalakas@gmail.com
  4. Siim Kartau (klassikaline kitarr), e- post: siim.kartau@sakumuusikakool.ee
  5. Eugenija Kirss (klaver), e- post: eugenija.kirss@sakumuusikakool.ee
  6. Kaari Klesment (viiul), e- post: kaari.klesment@sakumuusikakool.ee
  7. Tuuli Kopli (solfedžo, muusikalugu), e- post: tuuli.kopli@sakumuusikakool.ee
  8. Laura Linnaks (kromaatiline kannel, muusikalugu), e- post: laura.linnaks@sakumuusikakool.ee
  9. Andres Maamees (flööt), e- post: andres.maamees@sakumuusikakool.ee
  10. Maria Magdik (klaver, kontsertmeister), e-post: maria.magdik@sakumuusikakool.ee
  11. Piret Mikalai (klaver, kontsertmeister), e-post: piret.mikalai@sakumuusikakool.ee
  12. Kristjan Mängel (löökpillid), e-post: kristjan.mangel@sakumuusikakool.ee 
  13. Sirje Müller (viiul), e- post: sirje.myller@sakumuusikakool.ee
  14. Reet Schumann (klaver), e- post: reet.schumann@sakumuusikakool.ee
  15. Urmi Sinisaar (solfedžo), e- post: urmi.sinisaar@sakumuusikakool.ee
  16. Sirje Subbe-Tamm (klaver), e- post: sirje.subbe@sakumuusikakool.ee
  17. Mart Süda (klarnet), e- post: mart.syda@sakumuusikakool.ee
  18. Henri Zibo (akordion), e-post: henri.zibo@sakumuusikakool.ee
  19. Kaia Tambi (tšello), e- post: kaia.tambi@sakumuusikakool.ee
  20. Eha Themas (saksofon), e- post: eha.themas@sakumuusikakool.ee
  21. Tiiu Treufeldt (klaver), e- post: tiiu.treufeldt@sakumuusikakool.ee
  22. Yvetta Uustalu (kontsertmeister), e- post: yvettauustalu@gmail.com
  23. Agni-Sandia Varend (klassikaline kitarr), e-post: agni.varend@sakumuusikakool.ee  
  24. Meelika Välimäe (metsasarv), e- post: meelika.valimae@sakumuusikakool.ee